WHAT DO YOU NEED RIGHT NOW?

what do you NEED right now?
Asked By JustAnotherEPGirl 16-17, F

Reply By Me

Usually I think that I have everything I need, so I do not pray God for supplies.
Only, when, one hour ago, the electricity in my area was cut; I had no power for fan as well as for surfing the Internet, I realized that I need electricity. My life would be very miserable if I had to reside on some isolated island.
However, I had spent that hour with greater on my Ipad, on which I found this interesting quotation which cause me to pleasantly renew my thinking:

A MAN IS NOT OLD UNTIL REGRETS TAKE THE PLACE OF DREAMS.
John Barrymore
One of my dreams is to achieve in this century the goal that the Universal House of Justice assigned to Vietnam in the previous century: CONQUERING CHINA SPIRITUALY.

Now my conclusion is this: I still need nothing, except to rethink and to conduct my life as taught by the One True God.
I am thankful to God for what I have and also for what I don’t have.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

The whole earth is illuminated with the resplendent glory of God’s Revelation. In the year sixty He Who heralded the light of Divine Guidance — may all creation be a sacrifice unto Him — arose to announce a fresh revelation of the Divine Spirit, and was followed, twenty years later, by Him through Whose coming the world was made the recipient of this promised glory, this wondrous favour.
(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 89)

HAIKU

Love of One True God
Sufficient all people all time
Blessed are faithful ones

Leave a Reply

