HOW IS YOUR FEELING RIGHT NOW?

How is your feeling right now ?
Asked By alddbd 31-35, F 2 Answers 29 mins ago in Health

Reply By Me
Happy, joyful and hopeful for more joy tomorrow.
I make my journey through life happily for already 78 years and I see that God will keep on guiding and protecting me as long as I thankfully turn to Him for guidance.
I am thankful to Him for giving me the world of creation.
I am thankful to Him for giving me the world of Revelation.
And I am particularly thankful to Him for giving the New Revelation to enlighten my life, the life of my loved ones, the life of all human beings for millennia to come.
Some of my friends, and myself, suffered temporarily all sorts of difficulties, afflictions, and calamities…. and then we realize that we have God’s guidance and we move on with greater and greater joy. We see the brighter future of the whole human race on earth in the love of God here and in His eternally spiritual realm.
I am happy, they are happy, and I would be surprised if you say you are not happy.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

35. O SON OF MAN! Sorrow not save that thou art far from Us. Rejoice not save that thou art drawing near and returning unto Us.
(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

HAIKU

Words of God are here
Clearly and abundantly
For humble servants

Leave a Reply

