I’M CONFUSED WHAT TO DO?

I’m confused, what to do?
Asked By yiskah 18-21 in Parenting and Family

Reply By Me
Enter divine education.
Only God can give us divine light of guidance.
We wonder whether God existed or not, and nobody can give the convincing answer except God.
Some philosophers say that God does not exist.
Other philosophers say that there is no way for true knowledge.
Others still say that God was existing and now He is dead.
I cannot trust man, I cannot trust philosophers, I cannot trust myself, so I enter education for my own knowledge.
Physical education gives me only some answers about the world.
Human education gives me some confusing theories, philosophies, doctrines.
Only divine education enlightens my mind. This is what I find out and keep on following happily for my whole life. I don’t expect other people to see light in my words. I expect that they will themselves see light in the words of God.
This is the best Age to talk about divine education.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

Divine education is that of the Kingdom of God: it consists in acquiring divine perfections, and this is true education; for in this state man becomes the focus of divine blessings, the manifestation of the words, “Let Us make man in Our image, and after Our likeness.” This is the goal of the world of humanity.
(Abdu’l-Baha, Some Answered Questions, p. 8)

HAIKU

Happy Age of man
With divine education
Popular to all

Leave a Reply

