HOW TO GET MOTIVATED EVERYDAY?

How to get motivated everyday?
Asked By saellvertu 18-21, F in Doing Good

Reply By Me

Love and love more.
All people ae motivated with love.
When I tell myself to love flowers, then I attract more and more beautiful and fragrant flower plants to my garden.
When I tell myself to love birds, then I also attract more and more birds and their sweet songs to my window.
When I tell myself to love human beings, I get more good friends in the real world as well as on the virtual world.
It is really easy to think love, to say love and to practice love.
Nowadays, love is taught and learned effectively in religious congregations and on spiritual Websites. The words of love from Christ, Buddha to Baha’u’llah are the most powerful motivation for my happy life and for many of my friends worldwide.
All these good things you can get freely without any costs or obligations.
Wishing you to be happy in our happy world.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

Verily, there is naught from which Our favour hath been withheld, inasmuch as We have dealt equitably in the fashioning of each and all, and by a word of Our mouth presented unto them the trust of Our love. They that have accepted it are indeed safe and secure, and are numbered among those who are immune from the terrors of this Day.
(Baha’u’llah, The Summons of the Lord of Hosts, p. 23)

HAIKU

Love is foundation
And purpose of all God’s worlds
Beyond space and time

Leave a Reply

