WHAT SORT OF THINGS DO YOU LIKE ?

What sort of things do you like ?
I like cooking and music )
Asked By ashless 22-25, F 11 Answers 1 27 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me
I like books and Internet, and conversation about God.
When I was young, I bought lots of books. Then, by long years of my imprisonment, all my books were damaged by worms. I bought more books again afterwards, but they could not satisfy my thirst for reading and reference, especially precious books about religion.
Luckily, I got connected with the Internet, since the end of the 20eth century, now I am quite happy with accessing to world libraries via various Websites.
Now, I keep on reading and sharing knowledge of God to people worldwide. I am thankful to God for providing abundantly all what I like and all what I need.
I pray that more and more people will also get their satisfaction in the love of God.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

Return, then, and cleave wholly unto God, and cleanse thine heart from the world and all its vanities, and suffer not the love of any stranger to enter and dwell therein. Not until thou dost purify thine heart from every trace of such love can the brightness of the light of God shed its radiance upon it, for to none hath God given more than one heart. This, verily, hath been decreed and written down in His ancient Book.
(Baha’u’llah, The Summons of the Lord of Hosts, p. 214)

HAIKU

I like Holy Books
Mentioning and praising God
Who loves all mankind

Leave a Reply

