WHAT’S EASIER SAID THAN DONE?

What’s easier said than done?
Asked By starbuddy 18-21, F 9 Answers 1 14 mins ago in Community
Reply By Me
Doing is easier than saying.
I believe that all mankind are members of one family in the love of God, but I don’t know how to express my joy about this belief and how to convince other people to accept and to serve this ideal.
I express my feelings on Internet.
I share them to friends and relatives.
I allow my children and grandchildren to mix with people everywhere on earth.
It is for years, I easily do my learning and practicing in my earthly life as well as on the virtual world. I met no difficultiy, no hinderance, no failure.
Now, on my Facebook page, I get in touch with more friends of the same belief. I see that they also freely and easily do their jobs of spreading the spiritual brotherhood of mankind.
I don’t need to say words for convingcing the world.
I do little things daily and enjoy little bits of happiness.
Source:

Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

“It is clear and evident that whenever the Manifestations of Holiness were revealed, the divines of their day have hindered the people from attaining unto the way of truth. To this testify the records of all the scriptures and heavenly books. Not one Prophet of God was made manifest Who did not fall a victim to the relentless hate, to the denunciation, denial, and execration of the clerics of His day! Woe unto them for the iniquities their hands have formerly wrought! Woe unto them for that which they are now doing!”
(Baha’u’llah, The Kitab-i-Iqan, p. 165)

HAIKU

With God’s divine Will
Much easier done than said
To earth and heaven

Leave a Reply

