WHAT INSPIRES YOU?

What inspires you?
Asked By watermelongirl 16-17, F in Doing Good

Reply By Me

Life.
Life is an inspiring mystery.
I may learn to know something about life, until finally I cannot know what it is.
Fortunately, while learning I become interested in the mystery of God. I get to know something about Him, through His Messengers. Christ, Muhammad, Baha’u’llah… teach love by the sacrifice of Their all in the Cause of God. The more I learn, the more I know my ignorance, and the more I interest in the meaning and purpose of lfe. The meaning I get is the awareness of my thinking, my making decisions, my seeking ways for advancement, my searching into the visible and invisible worlds.
Now, I happily find myself busy all the time in conversing with friends about the mystery of life. It is not a dead thing like physical particles. It lives as atoms, cells, planets, stars, universes explored and not yet explored.
Life is good for me, for all beings, especially for thinking beings.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

These souls are the protectors of the Cause of God on earth, who shall preserve its beauty from the obscuring dust of idle fancies and vain imaginings. In the path of their Lord they shall not fear for their lives; rather will they sacrifice their all in their eagerness to behold the face of their Well-Beloved when once He hath appeared in this Name, the Almighty, the All-Powerful, the All-Glorious, the Most Holy.
(Baha’u’llah, The Summons of the Lord of Hosts, p. 8)

HAIKU

Life a mystery
For spiritual advancement
In the Realm of God

Leave a Reply

