WHERE ARE YOU GOD?

Where are you God?
Where, when, how can i reach out to you? I need you to talk to me and tell me everything is going to be alright. I’m scared God, you know that? I’m scared to feel that sometimes you might not be listening to me cause then who else can i turn to for help? I’m scared of not knowing what will happen next, how am i going to get through this? Im scared. I dont want to be alone again God. Please answer me, i cant sleep, i cant stop thinking. Sometimes i’ve felt that you have left me and yet i still dont want to lose my faith that you really exist. Please come help me God. I cant even sleep, i need some peace this is too much God.
Asked By TheTurtleDove 22-25, F 13 Answers 1 1 hr ago in Community

Reply By Me

God is in your heart.
Read Holy Books from any religions, especially those of Baha’u’llah, the most recent Messenger of God, Founder of the Baha’i Faith, with its World Center in Haifa, Israel.
By this learning, I find that God loves mankind and educates all, from time immemorial to the end without end. He gives teachings, laws, institutions, guidance and spiritual power for believers to solve all problems, individual and collective.
In personal life, I find love, peace and progress in my family, with children and grandchildren becoming more happy and more progressive than me. I am assured of family future for several generations from now, without fail.
In collective life, I see human beings progressing from family unity to state unity and world unity soon.
Despite waves of the ocean of suffering, all learners under God will know how to navigate to the heavenly shore where God is waiting all with His Divine pleasure.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

FOUNDATIONS OF WORLD UNITY There is not one soul whose conscience does not testify that in this day there is no more important matter in the world than that of Universal Peace. Every just one bears witness to this and adores that esteemed Assembly [1] because its aim is that this darkness may be turned into light, this bloodthirstiness into kindness, this torment into bliss, this hardship into ease and this enmity and hatred into fellowship and love. Therefore the effort of those esteemed souls is worthy of praise and commendation. [1 The members of the Central Organization for a Durable Peace, The Hague; to whom this Tablet was sent in reply to several letters.]
(Abdu’l-Baha, Foundations of World Unity, p. 27)

HAIKU

God is in man’s heart
Telling man to use His sight
To see divine love

Leave a Reply

