WHAT IS YOUR TRUE HAPPINESS?

What is your true happiness?
Asked By darkheart93 18-21, M in Community

Reply By Me

My happiness is to live.
My happiness is to have big family.
My happiness is to have many friends.
My happiness is to be more and more mature.
My happiness is to be more and more independent.
My happiness is to be citizen of a civilized world.
My true happiness is to discover my relation to God and His creation.
My true happiness is to find the divine education of God.
My true happiness is to share this to all people.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

“Great indeed is their blessedness and happiness, inasmuch as they have drunk the choice wine of revelation and inspiration from the hand of their Lord, the Compassionate, the Merciful. We beseech God to strengthen them to manifest inflexible constancy and to summon to their aid the hosts of wisdom and utterance. He is in truth the Mighty, the Omnipotent. Convey my greetings to them and give them the joyful tidings that the Day-Star of remembrance hath dawned and shed its radiance from above the horizon of the bountiful favours of their Lord, the Ever-Forgiving, the All-Merciful.”
(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 76)

HAIKU

Man’s life is happy
As God ordains by His love
Hence we’re all thankful

Leave a Reply

