WHAT DID YOU LOSE TODAY?

What did you lose today?
I lost a friend.
Asked By meaninglessone 18-21, F in Community
Reply By Me

I am always a winner. Today, I win three new friends, more chats with old friends, more like and share on Facebook. More viewers on WordPress. And more heart right here at EP/Q&A.
With reparation after one week of corruption, my computer is functioning much faster than ever before.
It seems that since the time I was enriched with my spiritual journey on Internet, I get in broader and closer connection with God and His children, I feel that the loss of the whole universe will mean nothing to me.
I am gaining more and more love from God and from His children. And I see that all mature human beings in this Universal Cycle will no longer suffer any losses.
I believe that you will meet your friend again in the next world.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

True loss is for him whose days have been spent in utter ignorance of his self.
(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 156)
HAIKU

NO MAN IS LOSER

Humans God’s children
Will never become losers
Save the ignorant

Leave a Reply

