LAPTOP OR DESKTOP?

Laptop or desktop?
Asked By valha11a 46-50, M in Community
Reply By Me

Now I am using a desktop and I think that I will always stick to it.
I have all sites and files, photos and gadgets placed at familiar locations that I can refer to them immediately. Every day, I am writing, posting, liking, sharing and doing anything I like. There is a little inconvenience when I go out, but that gives me some rest and more concentration on new contacts.
In the future, there might be perfect laptop with lower price, then I will rethink about getting a more powerful instrument of world communication and service.
At present, I am thankful to God for what I have.
Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

“O people of God! That which traineth the world is Justice, for it is upheld by two pillars, reward and punishment. These two pillars are the sources of life to the world. Inasmuch as for each day there is a new problem and for every problem an expedient solution, such affairs should be referred to the Ministers of the House of Justice that they may act according to the needs and requirements of the time.”
(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 27)
HAIKU

Destop good enough
Communicating worldwide
Learning and serving

Leave a Reply

