DID YOU HAVE AN AWESOME DAY?

Did you have an awesome day?
I did. The weather was perfect.

Asked By SweetMae 56-60, F in Community

Reply By Me

Yes.
I contributed ‘hearted’ answers to various questions on EP.
I got more learning from friends on Facebook.
I wrote new articles on WordPress.com.
The world appears more and more meaningful, more beautiful, more peaceful to me in each following day.
Because of these optimistic sentiments, I got up early every day to share my joyful feelings on Internet and bring your positive opinions into my daily life in my family, my neighborhood, my hopeful world, which is truly the good world that God favors to all human beings.
Praying God for awakening of more of His happy and thankful children.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

O Ye that sleep, Awake!
O ye heedless ones, Learn wisdom!
O Blind, receive your sight!
O Deaf, Hear!
O Dumb, Speak!
O Dead, Arise!

Be Happy!

Be Happy!

Be full of Joy!
(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 126)

HAIKU

Truly happy world
Not one without Stress War Death
BUT ONE WITH GOD’S LOVE

Leave a Reply

