SOMEONE LOVES YOU UNCONDITIONALLY?

do you have someone in your life who loves you no matter what
Asked By violla 22-25, F in Community
Reply By Me
Yes, God.
The Prophets of God.
The sincere lovers of God.
My mother.
I am sure about this, because they all love unconditionally.
Now, in my long life on earth, I see many more: my family members, my relatives, my friends, my acquaints, and perhaps all human beings.
I am sure about this, because they do all good things for me, they provide me with all what I need for life and service. Food, knowledge, electricity, house, Internet…. Without them, I cannot live with all comforts and happiness as I am now.
Perhaps, all other people would be happy with complete love like me. Some one may feel lonely or unhappy, perhaps she/he might not know this good relation among all things.
I cannot imagine how life can be otherwise.
Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post
Baha’u’llah says:
“Let not the things they have perpetrated grieve thee. Truly they are even as dead, and not living. Leave them unto the dead, then turn thy face towards Him Who is the Life-Giver of the world. Beware lest the sayings of the heedless sadden thee. Be thou steadfast in the Cause, and teach the people with consummate wisdom. Thus enjoineth thee the Ruler of earth and heaven. He is in truth the Almighty, the Most Generous. Ere long will God exalt thy remembrance and will inscribe with the Pen of Glory that which thou didst utter for the sake of His love. He is in truth the Protector of the doers of good.”

(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 15)

HAIKU

I love the Lord God
With all His noble children
Who also love me

Leave a Reply

