DO YOU LIKE A CLONE OF YOURSELF?

Do you ever feel like it would be better if you had a clone of yourself?
so that you dont always keep expectation on others who eventually fails you
Asked By meaninglessone 22-25 F, in Community
Reply By Me
No, never.
I don’t believe that any people can realize healthily man cloning.
I don’t believe that I can control more than one body.
I cannot imagine how to make arrangement for so many “persons of me” to interact with family and other people….
I think that the best way is to know precisely my spirit and let it train my intellect and my body to function harmoniously in the divine order of God.
Now, I luckily find many Books on Internet for this training and for living more and more happily.
One person of me that I know well is far better than more than one that I know nothing about each of them. I am thankful to God for the creation of me with only one soul and one body.
And more thankful with His Divine Education.
Source:

Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:
“The bird is a captive in the air and the fish a captive in the sea. Man alone stands apart and says to the elements, I will make you my servants! I can govern you! He takes electricity, and through his ingenuity imprisons it and makes of it a wonderful power for lighting, and a means of communication to a distance of thousands of miles. But man himself may become a captive to the things he has invented. His true second birth occurs when he is freed from all material things: for he only is free who is not a captive to his desires. He has then as Jesus has said, become captive to the Holy Spirit.”
(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 87)
HAIKU
True man greater world
He needs God’s divine knowledge
To live happily

Leave a Reply

