WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM HIM/HER?

What Do You Expect From Him/Her?
Asked By Meyouusyou 36-40, F in Community
Reply By Me
I don’t expect anything from other people.
I cannot cause them to change to please me.
They cannot cause me to change to please them.
I even don’t expect anything from God, because He already gave me all what I need before I was born.
God gave me innumerable worlds.
He gave me body, mind and soul.
He gave me divine education.
What I expect now is to gain complete control of my last breath, so that I can loyally return to God in His good pleasure.
I am content with my life for the last 78 short years and believe that all other people from now on will be much more content with new knowledge they get on the marvelously advancing Internet.
Wishing happiness to you all.
Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post
Baha’u’llah says:
3. O SON OF MAN! Veiled in My immemorial being and in the ancient eternity of My essence, I knew My love for thee; therefore I created thee, have engraved on thee Mine image and revealed to thee My beauty.
(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

HAIKU
Blind human beings
Begging for what God bestowed
And betray their faith

Leave a Reply

