HOW DO YOU KNOW IF YOU’RE HAPPY?

How do you know if you’re happy or just pretending to be happy?
Asked By everynothing 22-25, F in Community
Reply By Me
I know, I enjoy and I am thankful for my happiness.
My days pass away very fast.
My 24 hours a day are not enough for me to achieve my daily plan.
The number of my friends are increasing and nobody is my enemy.
I love my relatives more and more.
I love the human race that God makes in His image.
I see new beauty of the planet earth around me and on Internet.
I learn new lessons in each sacred verse I read daily.
More signs of human maturity nurture my hope about this world.
My family is my warm and generous shelter.
My computer is doing good and marvelous service.
My spending much time to think and to answer your question is the most concrete proof of ample joy in my heart at doing anything every day.
All this is nothing from my conquest, but only a little part of God favors for all people who are content with His love.
God will continue to give us more than we expect.
Source:

Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:
34. O DWELLERS OF MY PARADISE! With the hands of loving-kindness I have planted in the holy garden of paradise the young tree of your love and friendship, and have watered it with the goodly showers of My tender grace; now that the hour of its fruiting is come, strive that it may be protected, and be not consumed with the flame of desire and passion.
(Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)
HAIKU
God gives His treasures
For man to taste Divine Love
And reflect His Will

Leave a Reply

