HOW DO YOU TREAT PEOPLE?

Do you treat people according to how they treat you?

Asked By ambodexter  18-21, F

in Community

Reply By Me

I treat people as God tells me through His Messengers.

I love and respect them.

I don’t expect them to become like me or like anyone else.

I cannot judge them, because they have free will to make choice beyond my knowledge and my imagination.

I don’t wait from them for any help or any hindrance.

I am thankful to God for making all things good, despite the obedience and disobedience of man. His laws and principles fuction divinely in remedying all deviations, and causing the world advancing to higher and higher destiny, to His infinite Glory.

During my short life on earth, I clearly witness that He opens my eyes to see the gradual maturity of the human race: we move from dark caves to bright skyscrapers, from invisible planet to gleaming globe all day round.

I am happy with our world and our brotherhood.

Source:

 

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

“18. O YE DWELLERS IN THE HIGHEST PARADISE! Proclaim unto the children of assurance that within the realms of holiness, nigh unto the celestial paradise, a new garden hath appeared, round which circle the denizens of the realm on high and the immortal dwellers of the exalted paradise. Strive, then, that ye may attain that station, that ye may unravel the mysteries of love from its wind-flowers and learn the secret of divine and consummate wisdom from its eternal fruits. Solaced are the eyes of them that enter and abide therein!”

(Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)

 

HAIKU

God’s divine counsels

Most mighty lights of guidance

Happy life of love

Leave a Reply

