ARE YOU A HOPELESS ROMANTIC PERSON? :).

Are You A Hopeless Romantic Person? :).

Asked By msunique1989 22-25, F in Community
Reply By Me
I am a hopeful romantic person.
My parents love me boundlessly and I love them unconditionally.
I love my wife and children always and they love me beyond my expectation.
I love my grandchildren, I love my friends, I love the world and I feel loved abundantly in awakening as well as in dreams.
I really don’t know any other sentiment sweeter than this.
As for some people who still feel lonely, disappointed, hopeless… I suggest that they should keep on loving sincerely, faithfully, patiently… then they will surely see the positive change.
It was really hard for me to love the world, when I went through war evacuation, through abortion clinics, through prisons…, until one day I realized that peace depends on my thinking and not on the environment. And thinking is most positive when based on the counsels of God, the Creator and the Possessor of all worlds. Nothing can go against the compassion of the Omniscient and Omnipotent God.
Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:
“These virtues do not appear from the reality of man except through the power of God and the divine teachings, for they need supernatural power for their manifestation. It may be that in the world of nature a trace of these perfections may appear, but they are unstable and ephemeral; they are like the rays of the sun upon the wall.
As the compassionate God has placed such a wonderful crown upon the head of man, man should strive that its brilliant jewels may become visible in the world.”
(Abdu’l-Baha, Some Answered Questions, p. 80)
HAIKU
Love does exist
In hearts God’s faithful servants
That He loves the most

Leave a Reply

