WHO ARE YOU?

who are you? and what do you want? o . o
Asked By thatNewgirl 22-25, F in Doing Good
Reply By Me
I am nobody and doing nothing.
My name has been written thousands of time on newspapers and my works have been recorded in various pamphlets, and still nobody knows my existence and my work. By knowing this, I do not seek to make myself famous or to leave the trace of my life in any people. I move happily through this world as an invisible gust wind and I am thankfully treading my path back to my compassionate God, Who is also your God and the God of all worlds, past, present and in future.
Perhaps, there are only two persons living on this planet: one who gratefully loves and obeys God, and the other miserably knows nothing about Him. Each goes through this life for some time as an insignificant grain of sand. None of them is worth of any mention.
Yes, this is the creation of Big Bang and of God.
Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post
Baha’u’llah says:
“Take heed lest ye hesitate in recognizing this resplendent Beauty when once He hath appeared in the plenitude of His sovereign might and majesty. He, verily, is the True One, and all else besides Him is as naught before a single one of His servants, and paleth into nothingness when brought face to face with the revelation of His splendours. Hasten, then, to attain the living waters of His grace, and be not of the negligent.”
(Baha’u’llah, The Summons of the Lord of Hosts, p. 53)
HAIKU
God’s noble children
Not knowing His boundless love
What a bitter loss!

Leave a Reply

