WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO GO?

If you could travel anywhere, where would you go?

ALASKA! Its so beautiful there, and I would love exploring the wilderness there.

Asked By foreversmiling14

18-21, F in Travel

Reply By Me

The Internet.

I love the world, hence I want to see all countries, all peoples, all cities, all rivers, all seas, all mountains, and I think I don’t have enough time and money to do so by planes or by any other means of transportation. And luckily, I find that Internet even brings to my eyes many more things than I expect. I can see from smallest to biggest creatures, from places I know to areas I have not thought of. And, now I am still very happy to continue with this journey and sharing interesting thoughts and feelings to my friends worldwide.

In reality, I have visited the US, Bolivia, Iran and so on, but I could not see enough things and contact enough people in those countries. Now, via Internet, I am broadening marvelously my relation with things and people on our lovely planet.

I wish that more and more people will join me in this cheap, thrilling and world-encompassing travel.

Source:

 

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Abdul-Baha says:

“If the various progressive schools join themselves to the universal university of the Kingdom, such knowledge and sciences will be brought into light that man will see that the potentialities of the “Open Tablet” of existence are infinite; will realize that all the created things are as letters and words; will be instructed in the lessons of the degrees of significances; will perceive the signs of oneness in the primordial atoms of the earth; will hear the voice of the Lord of the Kingdom; will behold the confirmations of the Holy Spirit and will find such ecstasy and joy that, being unable to contain himself in the vast area of existence, he will prepare himself for the journey toward the Kingdom and will hasten to the immensity of the Realm of Might.”

(Abdu’l-Baha, Tablets of Abdu’l-Baha v3, p. 537)

 

HAIKU

If progressive schools

Join college of the Kingdom

We reach Realm of Might

Leave a Reply

