HOW DO YOU CHOOSE WHAT TO DO?

How do you choose what to do with your life?
I have never been able to think about my future. I just want some tips about how to do it?
Asked By annejuhlenuh 13-15, F in Community
Reply By Me

My parents took good care of me and they wanted me to concentrate on schooling; so I did not have any wonder about life.
I only got confused at the age of 21, when my parents fell into bankruptcy! Luckily, only after three years of miserable way-warding, I received the guidance of God. Through Sacred Writings, He teaches me the purpose of life and how to achieve it. And since then, I have a complete happy life until now at the age of 78, among best relatives, best friends, best fellowmen.
As for details of my life, I have written hundreds of articles at various addresses up here, not as advices, but as concrete proof concerning an ordinary human being like you and other human beings.
If you really wish to find an independent path for your happy life, just seek for where there is mentioning about God. Long ago, Christ had advised people to seek first the Kingdom of God and His justice. Now this can be done easily via Internet.
Wishing you success.
Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

“O Noble Friends! O Seekers for the Kingdom of God! Man all over the world is seeking for God. All that exists is God; but the Reality of Divinity is holy above all understanding.
The pictures of Divinity that come to our mind are the product of our fancy; they exist in the realm of our imagination. They are not adequate to the Truth; truth in its essence cannot be put into words.”
(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 22)
HAIKU

Seek God’s Kingdom
And His Divine Justice first
All good will be yours

Leave a Reply

