LIFE IS….

Life is….
Asked By QuiriousMe 41-45, F in Community
Reply By Me
Life is beauty. I love to live with flowers, with artistic works and artistic performances.
Life is good. I love to live in big family, in big cities, in civilized world.
Life is eternal existence in God. I love to learn about God, I love to mention about His love and I love to return to Him.
Each day in my my life, I enjoy plentifully all these things among my friends around me as well as on Internet.
I am thankful to God for allowing me to experience His blessings in war as well as in peace, in wealth as well as in poverty, in health as well as in illness.
Life is really good, beautiful and progressive.
Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:
“I find England awake; there is spiritual life here. But your poor are so very poor! This should not be. On the one hand you have wealth, and great luxury; on the other hand men and women are living in the extremities of hunger and want. This great contrast of life is one of the blots on the civilization of this enlightened age.
“You must turn attention more earnestly to the betterment of the conditions of the poor. Do not be satisfied until each one with whom you are concerned is to you as a member of your family.”
(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 91)
HAIKU
Family of men
Under God’s divine guidance
Enjoying His love

Leave a Reply

