DO YOU LIKE YOUR LIFE?

do you like your life?

Asked By sweetmalice 18-21, F 9 Answers 1 8 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

Yes, very much.

I like my body, because it shows my presence to friends and relatives.

I like my mind, because it does the learning so that I can commune with things, near and far, visible and invisible.

I like my soul, because it will take me into close communion with God.

I like all other people, because they are also created in the image and likeness of God.

I like the physical universe, because it provides me with all necessities for my development and the development of all other creatures.

I like the spiritual realm, because it is the greater promise after our short journey on this tiny earth.

I thankfully love God for all His grace.

Source:

 

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Abdul-Baha says:

“Are you pleased to receive such a guest, freed from His prison to bring the glorious Message to you? He who never could have thought such a meeting possible! Now by the Grace of God, by His wonderful Power, I, Who was condemned to perpetual imprisonment in a far off town of the East, am here in Paris talking with you!

Henceforward we shall always be together, heart and soul and spirit, pressing forward in the work till all men are gathered together under the tent of the Kingdom, singing the songs of peace.”

(Abdu’l-Baha, Paris Talks, p. 40)

 

HAIKU

Human life precious

Noblest among all creatures

Men are God’s children

Leave a Reply

