WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO LIVE?

If you could live anywhere where would it be?

Asked By dwood1 13-15, M in Doing Good
Reply By Me
Here in my house.
In answering one question like this, scores of years ago, I said Hawaii. At that time, I said so for the reasons that Hawaii has all modern facilities of the world, with the moderate climate and beautiful sights like my country (Vietnam). Now, I only need a computer, so I think it is best to stay here with many of my relatives and friends. Moreover, at this age, I cannot earn or to get enough assistance for my spending in the States. So, this paradise is already quite satisfactory to me.
I am thankful to God for inspiring me to make the best choice of my life, physically, mentally and spiritually.
Praying God to also guide you and all other people.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

“God sent His Prophets into the world to teach and enlighten man, to explain to him the mystery of the Power of the Holy Spirit, to enable him to reflect the light, and so in his turn, to be the source of guidance to others. The Heavenly Books, the Bible, the Qur’án, and the other Holy Writings have been given by God as guides into the paths of Divine virtue, love, justice and peace.
Therefore I say unto you that ye should strive to follow the counsels of these Blessed Books….
(Abdu’l-Baha, Paris Talks, p. 61)
HAIKU

Anywhere on earth
With divine education
Most lofty Heaven

Leave a Reply

