WHAT MAKES YOU LAUGH?

What makes you laugh?

Asked By asnplaysrugby 22-25, M in Embarrassing & Funny
Reply By Me
Everything makes me laugh.
The sun makes me laugh enjoying the beauty of roses.
The rain makes me laugh enjoying the potential flowers in seeds.
The clouds makes me laugh with changing paintings on the firmament.
The clear sky makes me laugh with the smokes behind a jet plane on the blue heaven.
The dark sky makes me laugh with the bright moon.
The black hole makes me laugh with access to other worlds.
And the empty universe makes me laugh with the intelligence of man.
I am thankful to God for giving me the happy life in the time of Internet that I can receive and share funny stories from and to other intelligent beings.
Source:

Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post
Shoghi Effendi says:
“I cherish the hope that, from now on, the Beloved may bestow upon me all the strength and vigor that will enable me to pursue over a long and unbroken period of strenuous labor the supreme task of achieving, in collaboration with the friends in every land, the speedy triumph of the Cause of Bahá’u’lláh”.
Shoghi Effendi
HAIKU

Baha’u’llah’s Message
Elixir for world’s diseases
With speedy treatment

Leave a Reply

