ARE YOU ALL HAVING A GOOD DAY?

are you all having a good day? 🙂
Asked By notyourgirl 22-25, F in Doing Good
Reply By Me
Why not?
We are makers of our day and not anyone else.
God is good, He makes all people good, why anyone cannot have one good day?
Today I am ignorant, that is not bad; I will learn to become knowledgeable.
Today I am poor; that is not bad; I will find out the great wealth in me.
Today I am alone, that is not bad; I will build a big happy family.
In fact, I was never ignorant, but it was time I didn’t know God.
I was never poor, but I was not conscious of my spiritual life.
I was never alone, but I did not see my close relation to God and to His children.
Sooner or later, with all truth taught on Internet, all human beings will return to their almighty Father, Who makes them masters of all worlds under His guidance.
Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post
Abdul-Baha says:
“Some of the people of the earth desire conquest over others: some of them are longing for rest and ease; others desire a high position; some desire to become famous: — thank God our desire is for spirituality and for union with God….
You may thank God that in this land you are so free. You do not know what lack of freedom there is in the East. When anyone comes to this country he is content.
I wish God’s protection for you all. Goodbye to you all.”
(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 46)
HAIKU
No children of God
Reside in unhappiness
Except deniers

Leave a Reply

