ARE YOU HAPPY WITH YOUR JOB?

Are you happy with your job?

 

 

Asked By DessyLove 18-21, F 2 seconds ago in Community

Yes, always very much.

I love my job, because I consider work as worship, either with or without pay.

I have no physical strength, so I don’t like hard labor. But this love of work enables me to go through it happily for many years in my life.

While working on the rice-field, I tell interesting stories of “the Arabian Nights” to other laborers, and we all forget time under hardship.

Now, sitting almost the whole day before the computer, but I suffer no harm for hands or eyes. And I share positive stories to the viwers.

I am thankful to God for making my life completely happy.

Source:

 

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

 

Abdul-Baha says:

“You have in your hearts the love of humanity, and as far as you are able, you exert yourselves in the cause of charitable work and in the bringing about of unity; this is especially what Bahá’u’lláh desired.

It is for this reason that I am so happy to be among you, and I pray for you, that you may be receptacles for the Blessings of God, and that you may be the means of spreading spirituality throughout this country.”

(Abdu’l-Baha, Paris Talks, p. 134)

 

HAIKU

 

I do love my job

As service to God’s children

With my gratitude

Leave a Reply

