WHAT KIND OF FUTURE DO YOU SEE FOR YOURSELF?

What kind of future do you see for yourself?
Asked By BloviatingBuffoon 70+, F7 Answers 1 20 mins ago in Community
Reply By Me
Happier and happier.
I cannot know how many people will accept me as friend.
I cannot see how many grandchildren I will have.
I cannot know how poor or how rich will be my family.
But lots of good things I will see for sure are:
Human beings will become more mature and more civilized.
My family and friends will serve more efficiently the human race, with greater knowledge, with closer cooperation, with more modern instruments….
More and more people will get into contact with divine education and will re-organise the world with greater love and higher spirituality.
Signs of this reality I am witnessing daily around me and on the Internet. And this is why and how my happiness is continuously expanding.
Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post
Baha’u’llah says:
“Blessed is he who, at the hour of dawn, centring his thoughts on God, occupied with His remembrance, and supplicating His forgiveness, directeth his steps to
the Mashriqu’l-Adhkar and, entering therein, seateth himself in silence to listen to the verses of God, the Sovereign, the Mighty, the All-Praised.”
(Baha’u’llah, The Kitab-i-Aqdas, p. 60)
HAIKU
God loves all of us
His love can be seen clearly
When we do His Will

One Response

  1. You are welcome to visit the website you support Apple reduces the performance of parts on the iPhone

Leave a comment