WHAT HAS GOD SAVED YOU FROM?

What has God saved you from?

Asked By: youknowyoumakemewanttoshout 43 minutes ago

Good Question? (5)

Answer by pukirahe May 12th, 2012 at 6:39PM

God saves me from wrongdoings,
from bad thoughts, bad words, bad deeds.
God saves me from heedlessness.
God saves me from arrogance while I am ignorant.
God saves me from laziness in learning, serving
and espcially from using my mind.
My life on earth is not sufficient to tell about
God ‘s salvation for all human beings.
However, I am trying to practice my worship and
service every day.

Reply by youknowyoumakemewanttoshout May 12th, 2012 at 7:00PM

your doing good at it I can tell. 🙂

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

(For reading 1001 times)

Baha’u’llah says:

 

“80. O MY SERVANTS! Ye are the trees of My garden; ye must give forth goodly and wondrous fruits, that ye yourselves and others may profit therefrom. Thus it is incumbent on every one to engage in crafts and professions, for therein lies the secret of wealth, O men of understanding! For results depend upon means, and the grace of God shall be all-sufficient unto you. Trees that yield no fruit have been and will ever be for the fire.” (Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)

 

HAIKU

 

Salvation of God

Is at hand for all people

Please read Holy Books

One Response

  1. […] What Has God Saved You From? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment