HOW CAN I TELL YOU THAT GOD IS ONE, MAN IS ONE AND ALL RELIGIONS ARE ONE?

Are you amazed by the ignorance of most people? Not that it’s their fault, but where are all the broad thinkers?

It seems plenty of people have knowledge and skill in specific topics applicable to their careers, but not many have the ability to see the root problems that effect humanity in their own lives. Why is it always a fear and blame game? Are these people unable to see the connections in themselves that perpetuate ineffective systems of fear? Is it so hard to at least realize that these things are wasted effort and hold everybody back including the individual?

Answer by pukirahe May 6th, 2011 at 6:22AM

I am more amazed at my own ignorance:
I know that the unknowable God is Creator of all wolrds;
I know that God manifests Himself through His divine Messengers;
I know that all religions are in fact only one Revelation of God through ages;
But I am ignorant of the methods to explain this to you and to others.
What I am doing now is to call people to turn to Baha’u’llah for this divine guidance.

 Source:

Experienceproject

 New Addition For This Post

(For reading 1001 times)

Baha’u’llah says:

 “Let My counsel be acceptable to thee, and strive thou to rule with equity among men, that God may exalt thy name and spread abroad the fame of thy justice in all the world. Beware lest thou aggrandize thy ministers at the expense of thy subjects. Fear the sighs of the poor and of the upright in heart who, at every break of day, bewail their plight, and be unto them a benignant sovereign. They, verily, are thy treasures on earth.” (Baha’u’llah, The Summons of the Lord of Hosts, p. 212)

 HAIKU

How can I tell you

That God is one, man is one

All religions one

 HOT LINK FOR TODAY

http://bahaiblog.net/site/2011/05/03/5-unique-bahai-apps-for-the-iphone/

Leave a comment