SOMETHING POSITIVE TO START THE NEW DAY?

Does anyone have something positive to share, music, quotes, story, etc. to start off the new day ? 🙂
Asked By: Beksinski 49 minutes ago, 3 days left to answer.

Good Question? (3)
Posted by pukirahe Aug 9th, 2012 at 4:49AM
I have thousands of quotes to start my happy day;
here is one of them:

36. O SON OF MAN! Rejoice in the gladness of thine heart, that thou mayest be worthy to meet Me and to mirror forth My beauty.
(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

Luckily, all mankind have these most powerful words
available on the Internet for free choice and independent
meditation.

Words like these are transforming our world through
reading, meditation and practice. Some people make
application right after reading. Others may throw them away
and look for them years later. Sooner or later all will be made
new by the requirement of the time.
Source:
Experienceproject

New Addition For This Post
Baha’u’llah says:

Intone, O My servant, the verses of God that have been received by thee, as intoned by them who have drawn nigh unto Him, that the sweetness of thy melody may kindle thine own soul, and attract the hearts of all men. Whoso reciteth, in the privacy of his chamber, the verses revealed by God, the scattering angels of the Almighty shall scatter abroad the fragrance of the words uttered by his mouth, and shall cause the heart of every righteous man to throb. (Baha’u’llah, Gleanings from the Writings of Baha’u’llah, p. 295)

HAIKU
Great human power
Released through creative words
Transforming our world

ARE YOU TRULY AND FULLY RELAXED?

How many of you would say you are truely relaxed, in mind, body, and spirit?
Asked By: meettheworld 32 minutes ago
Posted by pukirahe Aug 8th, 2012 at 7:09PM
Yes, in remembrance of God.
I lost self-control sometimes when I busy with
following affairs of the world.
By my learning in the divine education, I know
certainly that all things are good in the creation
of God, so it is unreasonable to feel disturbed
before calamities such as pandemic, war, storm…
Evil is non-existent. Creatures are blessed in all conditions.
The world moves perfectly according to natural laws.
Human world progresses with advanced social laws.
God bestows boundless love on all His creation.
The real and only bad thing for man is disobedience to God.
This will hinder the progress of the soul in the spiritual world.
But there is still much hope on repentance and God’s grace.
What is the meaning of a relaxed body, mind and spirit
like a corpse? Many people still wrongly think
that death is complete relax!
True peace, true bliss, true serenity can be attained
only through conscious knowledge of God’s Will
to remain thankfully obedient to His decree.
Source:
Experienceproject

New Addition For This Post
The Bab says:

“Strengthen my heart, O my God, in Thine obedience and in Thy love and grant that I may be clear of the entire company of Thine adversaries. Verily I swear by Thy glory that I yearn for naught besides Thyself, nor do I desire anything except Thy mercy, nor am I apprehensive of aught save Thy justice. I beg Thee to forgive me as well as those whom Thou lovest, howsoever Thou pleasest. Verily Thou art the Almighty, the Bountiful.”
(The Bab, Selections from the Writings of the Bab, p. 215)

HAIKU

Obedience to God
Only way to serenity
For all His creatures