ONE QUESTION YOU COULD ASK GOD?

If you could ask God one question and one question only what would it be?

Asked By: mangokiwi3377 18-21, F  20 minutes ago

Posted by Me Sep 7th, 2013 at 6:29PM

Why divine blessings are given in disguise?
I have found many of Your answers in the Holy Books, but it is hard for me to share them convincingly to other people. You say You want to distinguish the faithful from the unbeliever, then they question about Your unconditional love. I say Your love is generously for all, but they don’t see, because of heedlessness, then they question why do I judge them. I say I don’t judge, but I only repeat Your explanation, then they say where is the explanation. I say it is in the Holy Books, then they say they don’t beleive in the Holy Books, they want You to talk directly to their minds. How then, O my God?

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:

 “51. O SON OF MAN! My calamity is My providence, outwardly it is fire and vengeance, but inwardly it is light and mercy. Hasten thereunto that thou mayest become an eternal light and an immortal spirit. This is My command unto thee, do thou observe it.”

(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

HAIKU

Blessings in disguise

Signs perfect love from True God

For faithful children

6 Responses

  1. […] One Question You Could Ask God? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] One Question You Could Ask God? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] One Question You Could Ask God? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] One Question You Could Ask God? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] One Question You Could Ask God? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] One Question You Could Ask God? (pukirahe.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment